Candeography

Posted: August 11, 2009 in Art

For those of you that dont know I do a thing called Candeography. A process where users can draw on a wall with light which gradually fades away. I exhibit it at various places such as Throwdown at Plan B/Mass and had a large show at the Royal Festival Hall in 2004. See the video I made:

However, Ezekeil posted this on my FB. Worried me senseless.

I have been trying to work out how to make something similar, I have a load of other ideas for it but I just havent worked it out. Yet…
/me kicks self.
Watch this space.

Leave a Reply

