Things I made and stuff

Posted: July 29, 2009 in Art, Music

Yeah, I have bare issues with the logo, and had a bit of a debate about it with some of the family.

I also found out some interesting info that I didnt know about dnbradio.com. Nothing sensitive, just stuff I didnt know before. And now I am setting my mind on how to raise money for paying the server bills. If you are reading this and fancy helping (any pennies will do) just click on the donate button under this paragraph, or on the homepage of dnbradio.com, otherwise look out for some events fundraising events I will be promoting when I have half a minute to think about it.

♦♥ ♣ ♠

 

The one like Gns set me up a bouncer for my IRC client. This is big news. I owe him whiskyz.

I am dnb2@C-l-i-c-k.c-l-i-c-k.boooooooooooooom.info and Im stoked with my mask. I changed it with my newly aquired powers and am feeling rather smug at my knowledges. Big upz to the one like Gns

♦ ♥ ♣ ♠

 

Yeah I made this: Depot 14 Holding site

I wont rant about how much of a pointless nightmare it was, I will however mention that Amen was and is an angel.

♦ ♥ ♣ ♠

I forgot about this too:

It was for the BeatAddiction.net boys, but they never used it. Im not bitter.

Leave a Reply

