Addicted to posting.

Posted: July 18, 2009 in Art, Tech

So I thought Id stick the other bits and peices I have floating around up. Ive been fucking with the style sheet, but I cant edit the html which is frustrating, means that Im struggling to put the top bit of the cloud on the post background. I think Ive put it in the wrong class anyway. Blah. thinking out loud.

More Stuff:

My Bro pointed this one out to me:

A gravity defying record player. Nuts mate.

Check it. Sick.

♥ ♦ ♠ ♣

This made me laugh out loud: The fucking weather

♥ ♦ ♠ ♣

So did this. If you havent seen Simons Cat, Watch this and then watch the others. Absolutely amazing. Especially if you own a cat.

Oh jeez. If I start getting into my YouTube playlist, this is going to be a loooong post.

♥ ♦ ♠ ♣

Another one of my Bro’s RT’s:

‘I Am Rich’ application for iPhone. All it does is display a graphic, to prove you spent $1,000 on it. Sick. What a legend, whoever came up with that. I bet he made a couple of grand of some fucking dumb rich people before the app got pulled.

I Am Rich App info

Comments
  1. AMUNO says:

    Hi,
    here some new stuff of simons cat:
    Simons Cat – Fly Guy – Die Fliege

    Have fun

    greetings

    AMUNO

Leave a Reply

